Board Of Directors

Updated Monday September 11, 2017 by Jessica Harper.

                                     
Name Position E-mail address
Tyler Tompkins President tyler.tompkins@kayb.org
Shawn Harper Vice-President shawn.harper@kayb.org
Heather Atterberry Secretary heather.atterberry@kayb.org
Joe Crowther Treasurer joe.crowther@kayb.org
Glen Stewart Umpire-in-Chief glen.stewart@kayb.org
Bryan Long Player Agent bryan.long@kayb.org
Jessica Harper Communications jessica.harper@kayb.org
Boyd Gebers League Representative boyd.gebers@kayb.org
Ryan Sullivan Co-Maintence Manager ryan.sullivan@kayb.org
Brad Clayton Co-Maintence Manager brad.clayton@kayb.org
Open Position Co-Concession Manager(2 pos.) info@kayb.org
Alyssa Ducat Fundraising Co-Manager alyssa.ducat@kayb.org
Ashley Tompkins Fundraising Co-Manager ashley.tompkins@kayb.org
Jeremy Dimond Sponsorship Director jeremy.dimond@kayb.org
Donald Hightower Equipment Manager donald.hightower@kayb.org
Jennifer Hightower Uniform Manager jennifer.hightower@kayb.org
Regan McClure Team Parent Coordinator regan.mcclure@kayb.org
Open Position Tournament Director info@kayb.org
David Boyd Major 70s Rep. david.boyd@kayb.org

Clayton Rawlings                        Major 60s Rep                                  clayton.rawlings@kayb.org

Paul Gilmour                               Minor Rep.                                        paul.gilmour@kayb.org

Staci Burrill                                 Labor Coordinator                             staci.burrill@kayb.org