Board Of Directors

Updated Tuesday September 6, 2016 by Jessica Harper.

                                     
Name Position E-mail address
Tyler Tompkins President tyler.tompkins@kayb.org
Shawn Harper Vice-President shawn.harper@kayb.org
Heather Atterberry Secretary heather.atterberry@kayb.org
Joe Crowther Treasurer joe.crowther@kayb.org
Glen Stewart Umpire-in-Chief glen.stewart@kayb.org
Bryan Long Player Agent bryan.long@kayb.org
Jessica Harper Communications jessica.harper@kayb.org
Boyd Gebers League Representative boyd.gebers@kayb.org
Open Position Co-Maintence Manager info@kayb.org
Devon Chavez Co-Maintence Manager devon.chavez@kayb.org
Open Position Co-Concession Manager info@kayb.org
Open Position Co-Concession Manager info@kayb.org
Katie Suitonu Fundraising Manager katie.suitonu@kayb.org
Ryan Laws Sponsorship Director ryan.laws@kayb.org
Keith Schwartz Equipment Manager keith.schwartz@kayb.org
Jennifer Hightower Uniform Manager jennifer.hightowe@kayb.org
Regan McClure Team Parent Coordinator regan.mcclure@kayb.org
Open Position Tournament Director info@kayb.org
David Boyd Major 70s Rep. david.boyd@kayb.org

Beau Melius                             Major 60s Rep.                             beau.melius@kayb.org

Donald Hightower                      Minors Rep.                                 donald.hightower@kayb.org