Board Of Directors

Updated Saturday November 10, 2018 by KA.

2019 

Name Position E-mail address
Bryan Long President bryan.long@kayb.org
Shawn Harper Vice-President shawn.harper@kayb.org
Heather Atterberry Secretary heather.atterberry@kayb.org
Joe Crowther Treasurer joe.crowther@kayb.org
Glen Stewart Umpire-in-Chief glen.stewart@kayb.org
Tyler Tompkins Player Agent tyler.tompkins@kayb.org
Joe Horn Communications joe.horn@kayb.org
Clayton Rawlings League Representative clayton.rawlings@kayb.org
Tim Doherty Co-Maintence Manager tim.doherty@kayb.org
Open position Co-Maintence Manager info@kayb.org
Open Position Co-Concession Manager(2 pos.) info@kayb.org
Staci Burrill Fundraising Co-Manager staci.burrill@kayb.org
Open Position Fundraising Co-Manager info@kayb.org
Jeremy Dimond Sponsorship Director jeremy.dimond@kayb.org
Jason Raines Equipment Manager jason.raines@kayb.org
Brandi Dimond Uniform Manager brandi.dimond@kayb.org
Stephanie Doherty Team Parent Coordinator stephanie.doherty@kayb.org
Open Position Tournament Director info@kayb.org
Ryan Sullivan Major 70s Rep. ryan.sullivan@kayb.org
Andy Wade Major 60s Rep andy.wade@kayb.org
Jake Henke Minors Rep. jake.henke@kayb.org
Open Position Labor Coordinator info@kayb.org